Skip to content

Baking

24 June 2013

I know most of you know this already, but I love baking. Especially bread, so David and I decided that we should have the opportunity to bake 24/7 for 9 months.

Bun in the oven!

image

This picture is from last week. I am now about eight weeks.

Later this week or next, I hope to write about some cool things that have happened so far. Our baby has a TESTIMONY! People have experienced healing hearing about what God has done and I am excited to share with you, too.

Love you guys!

6 Comments leave one →
  1. ally permalink
    24 June 2013 12:23

    Whoop whoop!!

  2. 24 June 2013 12:29

    Congratulations!! =D My brother’s wife is now about 20 weeks pregnant herself. =]

    • 24 June 2013 12:36

      Thanks! Congratulations to your brother! :) And you, the lovely aunt to be. :)

  3. 24 June 2013 15:06

    Have fun with your baking! ;)

    • 24 June 2013 15:07

      Oh, I will. Haha :) There are some wonderful benefits that I am quite pleased about. ;)

Any thoughts? Something to say? I'd love to hear it.

